26224b2ab7 · Optzimize responsive styling · Updated 2026-09-24 13:23:03 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?